Why I really love Spring break….

Is it sad that I’m really looking forward to Spring Break so that I can work more? Sure, I can sleep in (::happy dance::), and stay out late(r). And I can see what a weekday at 10 am looks like in the real world (so pretty!). However, the thing I’m looking forward to most (besides the annual plastic egg hunt that my mom puts together for my 22 year old brother and I) is that I can actually get ahead on my work. I have so much to do and I like the idea that it can all get done in my pajamas and without a million people calling my room and dropping by to ask me a need-an-answer-now question.

Now, that doesn’t mean that I’m not going to relax. I plan on relaxing – starting right after I finish these grades…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why I really love Spring break….

  1. Beth says:

    There is a great rhythm that working over Spring Break leads to…versus the hectic quick-paced frenzy of the school day!

Leave a Reply

