Mini win :)

“So, this stuff you’ve been teaching us… It’s like, seeping into my brain and I think about it when I see things on television. Not gonna lie miss, it’s getting a little annoying and I think it’s your fault.”

::evil teacher laugh:: success!!!

After the lackluster beginning of the week, I figured I’d share that quote from today. As I am just getting back home from the day of work and Ash Wednesday festivities, that is all I have for the day.

Happy Slicing 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mini win :)

  1. Hehe…success! It is seeping in…what an insidiously funny feeling!

  2. tammyyoga says:

    Just enough for a thoughtful smile and a nod of understanding!

  3. Susan says:

    That makes it all worth it!

  4. Beth says:

    Sometimes that is all that counts!

Leave a Reply

