Hour 7 of Spring Break

I’ve been out of school for a while today. I have managed in those first 7 hours to: wash AND FOLD all my laundry, done all my dishes (the ones that didn’t get done yesterday…), vacuumed, windexed, cleaned my bathroom, and cleaned off my junk drawer of a kitchen table.

 

And now I’m writing this and creating a collage online because I bought a Groupon that’s expiring tomorrow.

 

I have to stay awake so that my two friends can come in from the airport at 1145. One I haven’t seen in two weeks, the other I haven’t seen in about 6 years. I only get to see them for the night, so I’m trying to stay awake!

 

Let’s hope this Spring Break is just as productive as these past 7 hours, but just as relaxing too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

