Reboot

Some much needed retail therapy today in the outlets followed by a family dinner.

Spending the night in my room at my parents’ house so that I can see my brother off in the morning. Currently, my dog is running around with their dog and their four cats. And by running around, I mean barking incessantly and trying to play with animals that don’t want to play with her.

It’s a pretty entertaining and loud situation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reboot

  1. Amy Boyden says:

    this simple post just reminded me of my life, during a simpler time, thanks
    http://www.parentingandpedagogy.blogspot.com

  2. scanloe says:

    Enjoy the time with your family!

Leave a Reply

