Thankful #1

As I have frequently realized that I have nothing to write, I figure on days like this, I’d simply write what I’m thankful for about the day.

1. I’m thankful that it only springs forward once a year.

2. I’m thankful that my dog is my dog.

3. I’m thankful that I have a family that I can say all kinds of things to and sometimes they just listen and let me be mad.

4. I’m thankful for Chipotle.

5. I’m thankful for 10 Things I Hate About You.

That’s all I’ve got.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thankful #1

  1. spillarke says:

    I’m thankful that my school has awesome debate coach and for you taking up the SOLSC for the second year.

  2. Raivenne says:

    I join your thankful in that “spring forward” is only once a year. And am very thankful that that every post this month is not going to profound and in essay length, and we’re all good with that,

  3. I haven’t thought about “10 Things I Hate About You” for a long time. I remember that movie so well. I watched it more times than I should admit. Now I’m thinking about Julia Styles. I thought she was a good actress. Whatever happened to her? I haven’t seen her in anything in a bunch of years.

  4. Beth Scanlon says:

    I need to see 10 Things I Hate about you! I am thankful for you!

Leave a Reply

