End of Spring Break To Do List

Spring Break is over. Now it’s just a simple weekend. A simple weekend full of the things I haven’t done over the past week.

I WILL:

– Give my dog a bath

– Do all the laundry

– Prep food for lunches and breakfasts for the week

– Watch way too much of The Royals on E!

– Finish up lesson plans (and by finish, I mean work on…)

– Clean up other stuff

– Start to prepare for all the events this quarter

All the things. Or I’ll just sit here and Kardashian it up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to End of Spring Break To Do List

  1. Adrienne says:

    I am in the same boat. I made soup yesterday and will do laundry today, as well as bathe my dogs. I can’t believe it is almost over.

  2. Beth Scanlon says:

    we have been watching the Royals here and the entire replay of season 5 walking dead

  3. “Kardashian it up.” That’s a new expression for me to hear, but I totally understand what it means!

Leave a Reply

