The Finish Line

Oh my goodness it’s my last slice! Thank goodness. It was hard sharing this year. I’m glad I did, but dang it was hard.

Something I’m thankful for today: FaceOff back to back episodes that let me look at cool things, but I don’t have to focus on the talking so perhaps – just perhaps – something can get done up in here.

yeah, I said it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Finish Line

  1. spillarke says:

    It is hard to share, especially our own writing. It takes great courage and persistence. The practice pays off though. I am so glad you sliced again this year. I hope you’ll keep writing some Tuesdays too.

Leave a Reply

