A Love Letter to Post-Its

Dear Post-Its,

I love you. You’re the best invention ever. Better than sliced bread. I’d rather pull bread apart by the pinch than give you up.

When people hand me “post-its” and they are not your brand — it’s so sad.

You’re the best. You make my world more colorful – more organized and more messy at the same time.

Some people dislike you — the monsters!

I will love you forever.

Love,

Krystin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A Love Letter to Post-Its

  1. Where would be without these handy little sticky notes? And now they come in so many sizes and colors!

  2. room311news says:

    This reminded me of the Red Solo Cup song by Toby Keith! Love it!!

  3. I love post-its. I have a HUGE stash of them. Many shapes, colors, sizes. They are just the best. Especially the super sticky ones!

  4. Terje says:

    Post-its have many admirers. Your love letter will get their attention for sure.

  5. jehansen13 says:

    Post-its are great…there’s nothing like a packet of new, brightly colored Post-its! I keep the fun colors at my desk, but my students love the generic light yellow ones, as well! Although their invention was a mistake, it was a fortunate mistake!

  6. Beth says:

    I feel exactly the same way! Give me Posts-it’s or give me death is what Patrick Henry really said.

  7. vendija723 says:

    Adorable. Also, I clicked on this link because I like your blog title so much!

  8. Jen Driggers says:

    They make me so happy! And I totally agree – have to be Post-Its!

  9. Super sticky ! This love letter idea’s got me thinking… : )

Leave a Reply

