I don’t want to

I don’t want to.

  • go back to school from Spring Break.
  • clean out my clothes/shoes.
  • make lesson plans for fourth quarter.
  • do dishes.
  • watch anymore sappy commercials… WHO’S CUTTING ONIONS? WHY DO YOU WANT ME TO CRY WHEN LEARNING ABOUT NESTLE COFFEE!? #pathos
  • finish this blog posting…
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I don’t want to

  1. Beth Scanlon says:

    I can’t put everything I don’t want to do here.

Leave a Reply

