To do list

What do I need to do tomorrow?

  1. Buy breakfast for a couple of students taking the FSA tomorrow.
  2. Move stuff from my regular classroom to my temporary room because they are testing in my room tomorrow.
  3. teach things.
  4. Take a good hard look at why I make plans for a billion years about what I’m going to slice about for the whole month, and then see how the best laid plans…
  5. ALL THE OTHER THINGS.

 

 

::passes out on couch disney-princess-dramatic-like::

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To do list

  1. Beth Scanlon says:

    To Do Lists…good stuff~

Leave a Reply

